Library Board


  • 6 pm
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Menomonie Public Library
    600 Wolske Bay Road
    Menomonie, WI 54751

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Darrin Witucki, Board President
  • Joleen Sterk, Library Director
  • Scott Flaschenriem, Member
  • Suzanne Gaines, Member
  • Jessica Graham, Member
  • John Grape, Member
  • Pat Hahn, Member

  • Sara Huhmann, Member
  • Don Kuether, Member
  • Dayle Mandelson, Member
  • Logan Mather, Member
  • Laura McCullough, Member
  • Brian Seguin, Member


The board is composed of seven city residents who are appointed by the Mayor with Council confirmation for three-year terms. Dunn County may appoint a county resident(s) to the municipal library board based on the level of financial support provided by the County. This board is responsible to protect and advance the interests of the broader community by effectively governing the operations and promoting the development of the local public library.