Search Our Site
 

John Baus
Fire Chief
715-232-2414
FAX:  715-232-5100
jbaus@menomonie-wi.gov


Teri Riek
Administrative Assistant
715-232-2414
FAX:  715-232-5100
triek@menomonie-wi.gov

 

A Shift  

Don Terkelsen/Battalion Chief
dterkelsen@menomonie-wi.gov

Andy Benrud/Lieutenant
abenrud@menomonie-wi.gov

 

B Shift

Denny Klass/Battalion Chief
dklass@menomonie-wi.gov

Chuck Mensing/Lieutenant
cmensing@menomonie-wi.gov

 

C Shift

John Entorf/Battalion Chief
jentorf@menomonie-wi.gov

Tim Koleski/Lieutenant
tkoleski@menomonie-wi.gov