Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Traditional Yet Progressive

Municipal Library Board
The board is composed of seven city residents who are appointed by the Mayor with Council confirmation for three year terms. Dunn County may appoint a county resident(s) to the municipal library board based on the level of financial support provided by the County. This board is responsible to protect and advance the interests of the broader community by effectively governing the operations and promoting the development of the local public library.


Contact Information

Phone: 715-232-2164


Held on the third Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM at the Menomonie Public Library. Open to the public. 


Council member Lee Schwebs
Scott Flaschenriem
Lori Ausman
Logan Mather
Richard Morrison Treasurer & City Representative
Kathy Peterson County Representative
Don Kuether County Representative
Dayle Mandelson
David Munoz School Representative
Kathy Peterson
Pat Smith
Sara Huhmann
Andrea Renada
Lisa Murray Board Secretary
Ted Stark Library Director

City of Menomonie, WI - 800 Wilson Avenue - © Copyright 2009. All Rights Reserved.